My Profile

Close
Profile Details

Co-founder of Recyclart. Working hard also to bring the spicy touch to Recyclart :)

Male
France
Social Profiles
https://www.facebook.com/iRecyclart
http://twitter.com/iRecyclart
https://plus.google.com/+RecyclartOrg/posts
http://pinterest.com/Recyclart/
Account Details

All 1116 posts by Neodim


Pallet kids hut to hide the beds in the attic of a bedroom
11
Published on Sunday, March 29 2015
Best of Converted Guesthouses: Trucks, Caravans, Planes, Trains & Wagons to Rent on Airbnb
2
Published on Sunday, March 15 2015
Pallet Counter Bar
1
Published on Tuesday, February 10 2015
Soda Can Pop Tabs + Polymer Clay = Little Dolls Jewelry
1
Published on Sunday, February 1 2015
Pencil shavings jewelry by Mae Alandes
0
Published on Saturday, January 31 2015
Handcrafted Bamboo Drink Stakes
0
Published on Saturday, January 31 2015
Lounge chair made out of pallets and denim
0
Published on Tuesday, January 27 2015
Repurposed ironing board for your craft room
0
Published on Thursday, January 22 2015
Repurposed ladder used as giant chandelier
0
Published on Monday, January 19 2015
6 ways to repurpose seatbelts
2
Published on Monday, January 19 2015
Stables Converted Into Guest House
0
Published on Saturday, January 10 2015
Dutch mountain house from KRFT is recovering old things brought from everywhere
6
Published on Tuesday, January 6 2015
1 2 3 93
SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER!
Add yourself to our list, and never miss a post. We send email once a week. No spam. Except in the kitchen!
Your Information will never be shared with any third party!
- OR -