My Profile

Close
Profile Details

Co-founder of Recyclart. Working hard also to bring the spicy touch to Recyclart :)

Male
france My Profile in  with France
Social Profiles
https://www.facebook.com/iRecyclart
iRecyclart
https://plus.google.com/106023155166759393299/posts
Account Details

All 1098 posts by Neodim


pinecone3 600x544 250x250 My Profile in  with
DIY: Pinecones gnomes
4
Published on Sunday, December 21 2014
film reem wine rack1 250x250 My Profile in  with
Vintage Film Reel Wine Rack
5
Published on Saturday, December 13 2014
hanging lantern christmas 186x800 186x250 My Profile in  with
DIY : Hanging tin lanterns for xmas
1
Published on Saturday, December 13 2014
christmas 600x450 250x250 My Profile in  with
6 original christmas crafts !
0
Published on Sunday, December 7 2014
x mas 250x250 My Profile in  with
Xmas tree with pallet leftover
8
Published on Saturday, November 29 2014
play kitchen 508x800 250x250 My Profile in  with
DIY: play kitchen from old furniture (TV stand)
10
Published on Monday, November 24 2014
drawers2 250x250 My Profile in  with
Repurpose 2 drawers to make a vintage side table
2
Published on Sunday, November 23 2014
olaf sock snowman 535x800 250x250 My Profile in  with
DIY Olaf Sock Snowman tutorial
2
Published on Sunday, November 16 2014
FREE Garage Organiztion 1 3.jpg 250x250 My Profile in  with
Pallet as free garage organization
3
Published on Thursday, November 13 2014
radiator 600x800 250x250 My Profile in  with
From a cast iron radiator to a modern coffee table
1
Published on Sunday, November 9 2014
manoteca0 293x800 250x250 My Profile in  with
Reclaimed wood furniture by Manoteca
8
Published on Tuesday, November 4 2014
beach bench 272x800 250x250 My Profile in  with
Beach bench from pallets
1
Published on Monday, November 3 2014
tractor bar 533x800 250x250 My Profile in  with
Old Massey Fergusson tractor repurposed as a piece of industrial design for in your interior
29
Published on Thursday, October 30 2014
toilet roll bat friends 600x397 250x250 My Profile in  with
5 min toilet paper roll bat buddies (halloween craft)
4
Published on Tuesday, October 28 2014
Michael Murphy’s installation from repurposed weapons
2
Published on Monday, October 27 2014
Ironing board ghost
3
Published on Monday, October 20 2014
Repurposed decoration for a Dutch loft
1
Published on Tuesday, October 14 2014
Rocking horse from repurposed materials
1
Published on Monday, October 13 2014
20000 lego bricks shaping a staircase
4
Published on Sunday, October 12 2014
Handmade skateboards from wine barrels: The Barrel Board Experience Project
4
Published on Sunday, October 12 2014
Rim lampshade
1
Published on Saturday, October 11 2014
1 2 3 53
SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER!
Add yourself to our list, and never miss a post. We send email once a week. No spam. Except in the kitchen!
Your Information will never be shared with any third party!
- OR -